George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School

Panel 1

Panel 1, which focused on “Safeguarding the Structural Constitution: Federalism and the Separation of Powers,” featured (left to right) moderator John Yoo, The Honorable William H. Pryor Jr., The Honorable Edith H. Jones, The Honorable Neomi Rao, and The Honorable Thomas M. Hardiman. (Credit: Willis Bretz)