Congress’s Anti-Removal Power

Aaron L. Nielson and Christopher J. Walker

Presidential Polarization

John O. McGinnis & Michael B. Rappaport

Oversight Riders

Kevin Stack & Michael Vandenbergh

Delegation and Time

Jonathan H. Adler, Christopher J. Walker

The Congressional Bureaucracy

Jesse M. Cross, Abbe R. Gluck

Delegation at the Founding

Julian Davis Mortenson, Nicholas Bagley